Sports Plus | Hockey AHL Homepage

 
Filter the schedule    
       
Name: Date Start:
OR Date End:
League:    
Team:    
     

Time League Home Locker Visitor Locker Rink Result
Wednesday, May 15 2019
07:30PM - 09:00PM UC Hockey - UC Bearcats Summer Hockey Program USA
Thursday, May 16 2019
03:00PM - 06:00PM FAMILY FUN SKATE - PUBLIC SKATE SESSION - EXTENDED SESSION - $10 Per Person USA
06:00PM - 09:00PM FAMILY FUN SKATE - PUBLIC SKATE SESSION - EXTENDED SESSION - $10 Per Person USA
Friday, May 17 2019
03:00PM - 06:00PM FAMILY FUN SKATE - PUBLIC SKATE SESSION - EXTENDED SESSION - $10 Per Person USA
06:00PM - 09:00PM FAMILY FUN SKATE - PUBLIC SKATE SESSION - EXTENDED SESSION - $10 Per Person USA
Saturday, May 18 2019
02:00PM - 03:45PM FAMILY FUN SKATE - PUBLIC SKATE SESSION - EXTENDED SESSION - $10 Per Person USA
03:45PM - 05:00PM AHL - League - Spring-Summer League USA
05:00PM - 06:15PM AHL - League - Spring-Summer League USA
06:15PM - 08:15PM STICK TIME - OPEN HOCKEY - EXTENDED SESSION - $10 Per Session USA
Sunday, May 19 2019
01:00PM - 03:00PM FAMILY FUN SKATE - PUBLIC SKATE SESSION - EXTENDED SESSION - $10 Per Person USA
03:00PM - 05:00PM STICK TIME - OPEN HOCKEY - EXTENDED SESSION - $10 Per Session USA
05:15PM - 06:30PM AHL - League - Spring-Summer League USA
06:30PM - 07:45PM AHL - League - Spring-Summer League USA
07:45PM - 09:00PM AHL - League - Spring-Summer League USA
Monday, May 20 2019
05:30PM - 07:00PM Cincinnati Hockey Academy USA
Tuesday, May 21 2019
Wednesday, May 22 2019
07:30PM - 09:00PM UC Hockey - UC Bearcats Summer Hockey Program USA
Thursday, May 23 2019
03:00PM - 06:00PM FAMILY FUN SKATE - PUBLIC SKATE SESSION - EXTENDED SESSION - $10 Per Person USA
06:00PM - 09:00PM FAMILY FUN SKATE - PUBLIC SKATE SESSION - EXTENDED SESSION - $10 Per Person USA
Friday, May 24 2019
03:00PM - 06:00PM FAMILY FUN SKATE - PUBLIC SKATE SESSION - EXTENDED SESSION - $10 Per Person USA
06:00PM - 09:00PM FAMILY FUN SKATE - PUBLIC SKATE SESSION - EXTENDED SESSION - $10 Per Person USA
Saturday, May 25 2019
12:00PM - 03:00PM STICK TIME - OPEN HOCKEY - EXTENDED SESSION - $10 Per Session USA
03:00PM - 06:00PM STICK TIME - OPEN HOCKEY - EXTENDED SESSION - $10 Per Session USA
06:00PM - 09:00PM STICK TIME - OPEN HOCKEY - EXTENDED SESSION - $10 Per Session USA
Sunday, May 26 2019
12:00PM - 02:30PM STICK TIME - OPEN HOCKEY - EXTENDED SESSION - $10 Per Session USA
02:30PM - 05:00PM STICK TIME - OPEN HOCKEY - EXTENDED SESSION - $10 Per Session USA
05:00PM - 07:30PM STICK TIME - OPEN HOCKEY - EXTENDED SESSION - $10 Per Session USA
Monday, May 27 2019
12:00PM - 03:00PM FAMILY FUN SKATE - PUBLIC SKATE SESSION - EXTENDED SESSION - $10 Per Person USA
03:00PM - 05:30PM FAMILY FUN SKATE - PUBLIC SKATE SESSION - EXTENDED SESSION - $10 Per Person USA
05:30PM - 08:00PM FAMILY FUN SKATE - PUBLIC SKATE SESSION - EXTENDED SESSION - $10 Per Person USA
Tuesday, May 28 2019
Wednesday, May 29 2019
07:30PM - 09:00PM UC Hockey - UC Bearcats Summer Hockey Program USA
Friday, May 31 2019
07:15PM - 08:30PM AHL - League - Spring-Summer League USA
08:30PM - 09:45PM AHL - League - Spring-Summer League USA
09:45PM - 11:00PM AHL - League - Spring-Summer League USA
Saturday, Jun 01 2019
03:00PM - 04:15PM AHL - League - Spring-Summer League USA
04:15PM - 05:30PM AHL - League - Spring-Summer League USA
05:30PM - 06:45PM AHL - League - Spring-Summer League USA
06:45PM - 08:00PM AHL - League - Spring-Summer League USA
Sunday, Jun 02 2019
01:00PM - 02:30PM Sycamore - Pond Hockey Session USA
04:00PM - 05:15PM AHL - League - Spring-Summer League USA
05:15PM - 06:30PM AHL - League - Spring-Summer League USA
06:30PM - 07:45PM AHL - League - Spring-Summer League USA
07:45PM - 09:00PM AHL - League - Spring-Summer League USA
Monday, Jun 03 2019
05:30PM - 07:00PM Cincinnati Hockey Academy USA
Tuesday, Jun 04 2019
06:00PM - 07:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey Clinic USA
07:00PM - 08:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey Clinic USA
08:00PM - 09:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey Clinic USA
Wednesday, Jun 05 2019
07:30PM - 09:00PM UC Hockey - UC Bearcats Summer Hockey Program USA
Thursday, Jun 06 2019
06:00PM - 08:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey Clinic USA
Saturday, Jun 08 2019
03:45PM - 05:00PM AHL - League - Spring-Summer League USA
05:00PM - 06:15PM AHL - League - Spring-Summer League USA
Sunday, Jun 09 2019
01:00PM - 02:30PM Sycamore - Pond Hockey Session USA
04:00PM - 05:15PM AHL - League - Spring-Summer League USA
05:30PM - 06:30PM Swords - Learn To Skate Summer Program USA
06:30PM - 07:45PM AHL - League - Spring-Summer League USA
07:45PM - 09:00PM AHL - League - Spring-Summer League USA
09:00PM - 10:15PM AHL - League - Spring-Summer League USA
Monday, Jun 10 2019
04:00PM - 05:30PM Sycamore HS - Summer Practice USA
05:30PM - 07:00PM Cincinnati Hockey Academy USA
Tuesday, Jun 11 2019
06:00PM - 07:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey Clinic USA
07:00PM - 08:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey Clinic USA
08:00PM - 09:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey Clinic USA
Wednesday, Jun 12 2019
09:45AM - 10:45AM CHDS - Cincinnati Hebrew Day School Event USA
01:45PM - 02:45PM CHDS - Cincinnati Hebrew Day School Event USA
04:00PM - 05:30PM Sycamore HS - Summer Practice USA
07:30PM - 09:00PM UC Hockey - UC Bearcats Summer Hockey Program USA
Thursday, Jun 13 2019
06:00PM - 08:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey Clinic USA
Friday, Jun 14 2019
Saturday, Jun 15 2019
03:45PM - 05:00PM AHL - League - Spring-Summer League USA
05:00PM - 06:15PM AHL - League - Spring-Summer League USA
Sunday, Jun 16 2019
01:00PM - 02:30PM Sycamore - Pond Hockey Session USA
04:00PM - 05:15PM AHL - League - Spring-Summer League USA
05:30PM - 06:30PM Swords - Learn To Skate Summer Program USA
06:30PM - 07:45PM AHL - League - Spring-Summer League USA
07:45PM - 09:00PM AHL - League - Spring-Summer League USA
09:00PM - 10:15PM AHL - League - Spring-Summer League USA
Monday, Jun 17 2019
05:30PM - 07:00PM Cincinnati Hockey Academy USA
Tuesday, Jun 18 2019
06:00PM - 07:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey Clinic USA
07:00PM - 08:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey Clinic USA
08:00PM - 09:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey Clinic USA
Wednesday, Jun 19 2019
07:30PM - 09:00PM UC Hockey - UC Bearcats Summer Hockey Program USA
Thursday, Jun 20 2019
06:00PM - 08:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey Clinic USA
Friday, Jun 21 2019
Saturday, Jun 22 2019
03:45PM - 05:00PM AHL - League - Spring-Summer League USA
05:00PM - 06:15PM AHL - League - Spring-Summer League USA
Sunday, Jun 23 2019
01:00PM - 02:30PM Sycamore - Pond Hockey Session USA
04:00PM - 05:15PM AHL - League - Spring-Summer League USA
05:30PM - 06:30PM Swords - Learn To Skate Summer Program USA
06:30PM - 07:45PM AHL - League - Spring-Summer League USA
07:45PM - 09:00PM AHL - League - Spring-Summer League USA
Monday, Jun 24 2019
05:30PM - 07:00PM Cincinnati Hockey Academy USA
Tuesday, Jun 25 2019
06:00PM - 07:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey Clinic USA
07:00PM - 08:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey Clinic USA
08:00PM - 09:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey Clinic USA
09:00PM - 10:15PM AHL - League - Spring-Summer League USA
Wednesday, Jun 26 2019
07:30PM - 09:00PM UC Hockey - UC Bearcats Summer Hockey Program USA
Thursday, Jun 27 2019
06:00PM - 08:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey Clinic USA
Friday, Jun 28 2019
Saturday, Jun 29 2019
03:45PM - 05:00PM AHL - League - Spring-Summer League USA
05:00PM - 06:15PM AHL - League - Spring-Summer League USA
Sunday, Jun 30 2019
01:00PM - 02:30PM Sycamore - Pond Hockey Session USA
04:00PM - 05:15PM AHL - League - Spring-Summer League USA
05:15PM - 06:30PM AHL - League - Spring-Summer League USA
Monday, Jul 01 2019
Tuesday, Jul 02 2019
Wednesday, Jul 03 2019
Sunday, Jul 07 2019
01:00PM - 02:30PM Sycamore - Pond Hockey Session USA
05:30PM - 06:30PM Swords - Learn To Skate Summer Program USA
Monday, Jul 08 2019
04:00PM - 05:30PM Sycamore HS - Summer Practice USA
Tuesday, Jul 09 2019
06:00PM - 07:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey Clinic USA
07:00PM - 08:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey Clinic USA
08:00PM - 09:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey Clinic USA
Wednesday, Jul 10 2019
04:00PM - 05:30PM Sycamore HS - Summer Practice USA
07:30PM - 09:00PM UC Hockey - UC Bearcats Summer Hockey Program USA
Thursday, Jul 11 2019
06:00PM - 08:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey Clinic USA
Sunday, Jul 14 2019
01:00PM - 02:30PM Sycamore - Pond Hockey Session USA
05:30PM - 06:30PM Swords - Learn To Skate Summer Program USA
Monday, Jul 15 2019
Tuesday, Jul 16 2019
06:00PM - 07:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey Clinic USA
07:00PM - 08:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey Clinic USA
08:00PM - 09:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey Clinic USA
Wednesday, Jul 17 2019
06:00PM - 07:30PM Crouchy Alpha Academy - (www.crouchyalphaacademy.com) - Varsity Clinic USA
07:30PM - 09:00PM UC Hockey - UC Bearcats Summer Hockey Program USA
Thursday, Jul 18 2019
06:00PM - 08:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey Clinic USA
Sunday, Jul 21 2019
01:00PM - 02:30PM Sycamore - Pond Hockey Session USA
05:30PM - 06:30PM Swords - Learn To Skate Summer Program USA
Monday, Jul 22 2019
Tuesday, Jul 23 2019
06:00PM - 07:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey Clinic USA
07:00PM - 08:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey Clinic USA
08:00PM - 09:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey Clinic USA
Wednesday, Jul 24 2019
06:00PM - 07:30PM Crouchy Alpha Academy - (www.crouchyalphaacademy.com) - Varsity Clinic USA
07:30PM - 09:00PM UC Hockey - UC Bearcats Summer Hockey Program USA
Thursday, Jul 25 2019
06:00PM - 08:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey Clinic USA
Saturday, Jul 27 2019
11:45AM - 07:00PM CBA - Tournament Fundraiser - Cincinnati Broomball League 2019 - REGISTER AT http://www.cincinnatibroomball.org USA
Sunday, Jul 28 2019
01:00PM - 02:30PM Sycamore - Pond Hockey Session USA
05:30PM - 06:30PM Swords - Learn To Skate Summer Program USA
Monday, Jul 29 2019
Tuesday, Jul 30 2019
Wednesday, Jul 31 2019
Thursday, Aug 01 2019
Sunday, Aug 04 2019
01:00PM - 02:30PM Sycamore - Pond Hockey Session USA
05:30PM - 06:30PM Swords - Learn To Skate Summer Program USA
Monday, Aug 05 2019
Tuesday, Aug 06 2019
06:00PM - 07:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey Clinic USA
07:00PM - 08:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey Clinic USA
08:00PM - 09:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey Clinic USA
Wednesday, Aug 07 2019
06:00PM - 07:30PM Crouchy Alpha Academy - (www.crouchyalphaacademy.com) - Varsity Clinic USA
Thursday, Aug 08 2019
06:00PM - 08:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey Clinic USA
Sunday, Aug 11 2019
Monday, Aug 12 2019
Tuesday, Aug 13 2019
06:00PM - 07:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey Clinic USA
07:00PM - 08:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey Clinic USA
08:00PM - 09:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey Clinic USA
Wednesday, Aug 14 2019
06:00PM - 07:30PM Crouchy Alpha Academy - (www.crouchyalphaacademy.com) - Varsity Clinic USA
Thursday, Aug 15 2019
06:00PM - 08:00PM Crouchy Alpha Hockey Clinic USA
Sunday, Aug 18 2019
Monday, Aug 19 2019
Tuesday, Aug 20 2019
Wednesday, Aug 21 2019
06:00PM - 07:30PM Crouchy Alpha Academy - (www.crouchyalphaacademy.com) - Varsity Clinic USA
Sunday, Aug 25 2019
Monday, Aug 26 2019
Tuesday, Aug 27 2019
Wednesday, Aug 28 2019
Friday, Aug 30 2019
06:00PM - 07:30PM UC Hockey - UC Bearcats Tryouts USA
Saturday, Aug 31 2019
10:00AM - 11:30AM UC Hockey - UC Bearcats Tryouts USA
03:00PM - 04:30PM UC Hockey - UC Bearcats Tryouts USA
Sunday, Sep 08 2019
Monday, Sep 09 2019
Friday, Sep 13 2019
12:00PM - 09:00PM RESERVED - BTHL Pre-Season Tournament - Schedule at www.buckeytravelhockey.com USA
Saturday, Sep 14 2019
07:00AM - 09:00PM RESERVED - BTHL Pre-Season Tournament - Schedule at www.buckeytravelhockey.com USA
Sunday, Sep 15 2019
07:00AM - 03:00PM RESERVED - BTHL Pre-Season Tournament - Schedule at www.buckeytravelhockey.com USA
Monday, Sep 16 2019
Sunday, Sep 22 2019
Monday, Sep 23 2019
Sunday, Sep 29 2019
Monday, Sep 30 2019
Monday, Oct 07 2019
Sunday, Oct 13 2019
Monday, Oct 14 2019
Sunday, Oct 20 2019
Monday, Oct 21 2019
Sunday, Oct 27 2019
Monday, Oct 28 2019
Sunday, Nov 03 2019
Monday, Nov 04 2019
Sunday, Nov 10 2019
Monday, Nov 11 2019
Sunday, Nov 17 2019
Monday, Nov 18 2019
Sunday, Nov 24 2019
Monday, Nov 25 2019
Monday, Dec 02 2019
Sunday, Dec 08 2019
Monday, Dec 09 2019
Sunday, Dec 15 2019
Monday, Dec 16 2019
Sunday, Dec 22 2019
Saturday, Dec 28 2019
Monday, Jan 06 2020
Monday, Jan 13 2020
Friday, Jan 17 2020
08:00PM - 10:15PM Xavier University Hockey Team - Game - Catholic College Showcase - TBD USA
Saturday, Jan 18 2020
01:00PM - 03:15PM Xavier University Hockey Team - Game - Catholic College Showcase - TBD USA
03:15PM - 05:30PM Xavier University Hockey Team - Game - Catholic College Showcase - TBD USA
05:30PM - 07:45PM Xavier University Hockey Team - Game - Catholic College Showcase - TBD USA
Sunday, Jan 19 2020
01:00PM - 03:15PM Xavier University Hockey Team - Game - Catholic College Showcase - TBD USA
03:15PM - 05:30PM Xavier University Hockey Team - Game - Catholic College Showcase - TBD USA
05:30PM - 07:45PM Xavier University Hockey Team - Game - Catholic College Showcase - TBD USA
Monday, Jan 20 2020
11:00AM - 01:30PM Xavier University Hockey Team - Game - Catholic College Showcase - TBD USA
01:30PM - 04:00PM Xavier University Hockey Team - Game - Catholic College Showcase - TBD USA
Monday, Jan 27 2020
Monday, Feb 03 2020
Monday, Feb 10 2020
Saturday, Feb 15 2020
07:00AM - 08:00PM RESERVED - TPH - Presidents Day Weekend Tournament USA
Sunday, Feb 16 2020
07:00AM - 08:00PM RESERVED - TPH - Presidents Day Weekend Tournament USA
Monday, Feb 17 2020
07:00AM - 03:00PM RESERVED - TPH - Presidents Day Weekend Tournament USA
Monday, Feb 24 2020
Saturday, Mar 07 2020
11:30AM - 12:30PM Sled Hockey - Icebreakers - Sled Hockey Jamboree USA
04:00PM - 05:00PM Sled Hockey - Icebreakers - Sled Hockey Jamboree USA

Active Users Online

HockeyAHL.com
Copyright 2019 All Rights Reserved