Sports Plus | Hockey AHL Homepage

 
Filter the schedule    
       
Name: Date Start:
OR Date End:
League:    
Team:    
     

Time League Home Locker Visitor Locker Rink Result
Friday, Feb 14 2020
01:00PM - 02:30PM FAMILY FUN SKATE - PUBLIC SKATE SESSION - $10 Per Person USA
05:30PM - 06:30PM Swords - Practice - MT1-Mite and MT2-Mite Practice USA
06:30PM - 07:30PM Swords - Practice - PW6 Lindemann Practice USA
07:30PM - 08:30PM Swords - Practice - PW5 Clark Practice USA
08:30PM - 11:00PM UC Hockey - Game - UC Bearcats vs TBD USA
Saturday, Feb 15 2020
10:00AM - 11:30AM STICK TIME - OPEN HOCKEY - $10 Per Session USA
11:30AM - 01:00PM FAMILY FUN SKATE - PUBLIC SKATE SESSION - $10 Per Person USA
01:00PM - 02:30PM STICK TIME - OPEN HOCKEY - $10 Per Session USA
02:30PM - 04:00PM FAMILY FUN SKATE - PUBLIC SKATE SESSION - $10 Per Person USA
04:00PM - 05:30PM STICK TIME - OPEN HOCKEY - $10 Per Session USA
05:30PM - 08:00PM TPH - Presidents Day Weekend Tournament USA
08:00PM - 10:30PM UC Hockey - Game - UC Bearcats vs TBD USA
10:30PM - 11:45PM AHL - League - Winter League II USA
Sunday, Feb 16 2020
12:15PM - 02:45PM TPH - Presidents Day Weekend Tournament USA
03:00PM - 04:30PM FAMILY FUN SKATE - PUBLIC SKATE SESSION - $10 Per Person USA
04:45PM - 07:15PM TPH - Presidents Day Weekend Tournament USA
08:15PM - 09:30PM AHL - League - Winter League II USA
09:30PM - 10:45PM AHL - League - Winter League II USA
10:45PM - 11:55PM AHL - League - Winter League II USA
Monday, Feb 17 2020
06:45AM - 08:00AM TPH - Presidents Day Weekend Tournament USA
10:15AM - 01:15PM TPH - Presidents Day Weekend Tournament USA
01:30PM - 03:00PM FAMILY FUN SKATE - PUBLIC SKATE SESSION - $10 Per Person USA
03:15PM - 05:30PM St Xavier HS - JV-Varsity Practice Session USA
05:30PM - 06:45PM Swords - Practice - SQ1 Robinson and SQ2 Bogard Practice USA
06:45PM - 07:45PM Swords - Practice - PW5 Clark and PW6 Lindemann Practice USA
07:45PM - 09:00PM Swords - Practice - BT3 Payne Practice USA
09:00PM - 10:00PM Swords - Practice - BT4 OSullivan Practice USA
10:00PM - 11:00PM XU Hockey - Xavier University Hockey Team Practice USA
Tuesday, Feb 18 2020
03:00PM - 04:00PM Yeshiva Lubvitch USA
05:30PM - 06:45PM Swords - Practice - SQ1 Robinson and SQ2 Bogard Practice USA
06:45PM - 08:00PM Swords - Practice - SQ3 Dalton and SQ4 Metz Practice USA
08:00PM - 09:00PM Swords - Practice - PW4 McQuade Practice USA
09:00PM - 10:30PM Swords - Practice - U18 Biggs Practice USA
10:30PM - 11:45PM UC Hockey - Practice USA
Wednesday, Feb 19 2020
05:00PM - 06:15PM Swords - Practice - Spartans Practice USA
06:15PM - 07:30PM Swords - Practice - PW1 Backen Practice USA
07:30PM - 08:45PM Swords - Practice - BT2 McDonald Practice USA
08:45PM - 10:00PM Swords - Practice - BT4 OSullivan Practice USA
10:00PM - 11:00PM XU Hockey - Xavier University Hockey Team Practice USA
Thursday, Feb 20 2020
05:30PM - 06:45PM Swords - Practice - SQ1 Robinson and SQ2 Bogard Practice USA
06:45PM - 07:45PM Swords - Practice - PW3 Andreae Practice - NO ICE CUT USA
07:45PM - 08:45PM Swords - Practice - PW2 Luzi Practice USA
08:45PM - 10:00PM Swords - Practice - BT1 Sloan Practice USA
10:00PM - 11:15PM UC Hockey - Practice USA
Friday, Feb 21 2020
01:00PM - 02:30PM FAMILY FUN SKATE - PUBLIC SKATE SESSION - $10 Per Person USA
03:45PM - 09:30PM RESERVED - BTHL EOS Tournament USA
09:30PM - 11:00PM Swords - EOS Tournament USA
11:00PM - 11:55PM AHL - League - Winter League II USA
Saturday, Feb 22 2020
07:00AM - 10:15AM RESERVED - BTHL EOS Tournament USA
10:15AM - 11:45AM Swords - EOS Tournament USA
11:45AM - 09:00PM RESERVED - BTHL EOS Tournament USA
09:00PM - 10:30PM Swords - EOS Tournament USA
Sunday, Feb 23 2020
07:00AM - 03:15PM RESERVED - BTHL EOS Tournament USA
03:15PM - 05:00PM CBA - Fall/Winter Cincinnati Broomball League 2020 - REGISTER AT http://www.cincinnatibroomball.org USA
05:00PM - 07:00PM Swords - EOS Tournament USA
07:00PM - 11:00PM CBA - Fall/Winter Cincinnati Broomball League 2020 - REGISTER AT http://www.cincinnatibroomball.org USA
Monday, Feb 24 2020
05:45PM - 06:45PM Swords - Practice - MT1-Mite and MT2-Mite Practice USA
06:45PM - 07:45PM Swords - Practice - PW6 Lindemann Practice USA
07:45PM - 09:00PM AHL - League - Draft League USA
Tuesday, Feb 25 2020
05:30PM - 06:45PM Swords - Practice - SQ1 Robinson Practice USA
06:45PM - 08:00PM Swords - Practice - SQ3 Dalton and SQ4 Metz Practice USA
08:00PM - 09:00PM Brian OConnor Online Purchase USA
09:00PM - 10:15PM UC Hockey - Practice USA
Wednesday, Feb 26 2020
05:45PM - 06:45PM Swords - Practice - U18 Biggs Practice USA
06:45PM - 07:45PM Swords - Practice - PW5 Clark Practice USA
07:45PM - 08:45PM Swords - Practice - BT4 OSullivan Practice USA
08:45PM - 10:00PM UC Hockey - Practice USA
Thursday, Feb 27 2020
07:15PM - 08:30PM AHL - League - Winter League II USA
08:30PM - 09:45PM AHL - League - Winter League II USA
Friday, Feb 28 2020
01:00PM - 03:00PM FAMILY FUN SKATE - PUBLIC SKATE SESSION - EXTENDED SESSION - $10 Per Person USA
03:00PM - 05:00PM FAMILY FUN SKATE - PUBLIC SKATE SESSION - EXTENDED SESSION - $10 Per Person USA
06:30PM - 08:30PM St Xavier HS Hockey Club Program - Game - St Xavier Club vs TBD USA
08:30PM - 10:00PM FAMILY FUN SKATE - PUBLIC SKATE SESSION - $10 Per Person USA
10:00PM - 11:15PM AHL - League - Winter League II USA
11:15PM - 11:55PM AHL - League - Winter League II USA
Saturday, Feb 29 2020
11:30AM - 12:45PM Swords - Game - PW1 Backen vs Visitor USA
02:15PM - 03:30PM Swords - Game - PW1 Backen vs Visitor USA
05:00PM - 06:15PM Swords - Game - PW1 Backen vs Visitor USA
07:00PM - 09:00PM FAMILY FUN SKATE - PUBLIC SKATE SESSION - $10 Per Person USA
Sunday, Mar 01 2020
08:00AM - 09:15AM Swords - Game - PW1 Backen vs Visitor USA
10:30AM - 11:45AM Swords - Game - PW1 Backen vs Visitor USA
01:15PM - 02:30PM Swords - Game - PW1 Backen vs Visitor USA
03:00PM - 10:00PM CBA - Fall/Winter Cincinnati Broomball League 2020 - REGISTER AT http://www.cincinnatibroomball.org USA
10:00PM - 11:15PM AHL - League - Winter League II USA
Monday, Mar 02 2020
Tuesday, Mar 03 2020
05:30PM - 06:45PM Swords - Practice - SQ1 Robinson Practice USA
06:45PM - 07:45PM Swords - Practice - SQ3 Dalton and SQ4 Metz Practice USA
07:45PM - 08:45PM Swords - Practice - U18 Biggs Practice USA
Wednesday, Mar 04 2020
Thursday, Mar 05 2020
Friday, Mar 06 2020
08:30PM - 10:00PM FAMILY FUN SKATE - PUBLIC SKATE SESSION - $10 Per Person USA
Saturday, Mar 07 2020
11:30AM - 12:30PM Sled Hockey - Icebreakers - Sled Hockey Jamboree USA
03:00PM - 04:00PM Swords - Practice - Spartans Practice USA
04:00PM - 05:00PM Sled Hockey - Icebreakers - Sled Hockey Jamboree USA
06:00PM - 07:00PM Swords - Practice - Spartans Practice USA
07:00PM - 09:00PM FAMILY FUN SKATE - PUBLIC SKATE SESSION - $10 Per Person USA
Sunday, Mar 08 2020
09:00AM - 10:00AM Swords - Practice - Spartans Practice USA
11:30AM - 12:30PM Swords - Practice - Spartans Practice USA
03:00PM - 10:00PM CBA - Fall/Winter Cincinnati Broomball League 2020 - REGISTER AT http://www.cincinnatibroomball.org USA
Monday, Mar 09 2020
Tuesday, Mar 10 2020
06:45PM - 07:45PM Swords - Practice - SQ3 Dalton and SQ4 Metz Practice USA
Wednesday, Mar 11 2020
Friday, Mar 13 2020
08:30PM - 10:00PM FAMILY FUN SKATE - PUBLIC SKATE SESSION - $10 Per Person USA
10:00PM - 11:15PM AHL - League - Winter League II USA
11:15PM - 11:55PM AHL - League - Winter League II USA
Saturday, Mar 14 2020
07:00PM - 09:00PM FAMILY FUN SKATE - PUBLIC SKATE SESSION - $10 Per Person USA
Sunday, Mar 15 2020
01:00PM - 02:30PM Mason High School - OPEN SKATE SESSION USA
03:00PM - 10:00PM CBA - Fall/Winter Cincinnati Broomball League 2020 - REGISTER AT http://www.cincinnatibroomball.org USA
10:00PM - 11:15PM AHL - League - Winter League II USA
Monday, Mar 16 2020
Tuesday, Mar 17 2020
Thursday, Mar 19 2020
Friday, Mar 20 2020
07:15PM - 08:30PM AHL - League - Winter League II USA
08:30PM - 09:45PM AHL - League - Winter League II USA
09:45PM - 11:00PM AHL - League - Winter League II USA
11:00PM - 11:55PM AHL - League - Winter League II USA
Sunday, Mar 22 2020
03:00PM - 10:00PM CBA - Fall/Winter Cincinnati Broomball League 2020 - REGISTER AT http://www.cincinnatibroomball.org USA
Monday, Mar 23 2020
Tuesday, Mar 24 2020
Wednesday, Mar 25 2020
Thursday, Mar 26 2020
Saturday, Mar 28 2020
09:00AM - 12:45PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
07:00PM - 09:00PM FAMILY FUN SKATE - PUBLIC SKATE SESSION - $10 Per Person USA
Sunday, Mar 29 2020
03:00PM - 10:00PM CBA - Fall/Winter Cincinnati Broomball League 2020 - REGISTER AT http://www.cincinnatibroomball.org USA
Monday, Mar 30 2020
Tuesday, Mar 31 2020
06:00PM - 08:45PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
Wednesday, Apr 01 2020
06:00PM - 07:15PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
07:15PM - 08:30PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
Thursday, Apr 02 2020
06:30PM - 09:00PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
Saturday, Apr 04 2020
09:00AM - 12:45PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
Sunday, Apr 05 2020
03:00PM - 10:00PM CBA - Fall/Winter Cincinnati Broomball League 2020 - REGISTER AT http://www.cincinnatibroomball.org USA
Monday, Apr 06 2020
Tuesday, Apr 07 2020
06:00PM - 08:45PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
Wednesday, Apr 08 2020
06:00PM - 07:15PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
07:15PM - 08:30PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
Thursday, Apr 09 2020
06:30PM - 09:00PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
Sunday, Apr 12 2020
Tuesday, Apr 14 2020
06:00PM - 08:45PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
Wednesday, Apr 15 2020
06:00PM - 07:15PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
07:15PM - 08:30PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
Thursday, Apr 16 2020
06:30PM - 09:00PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
Friday, Apr 17 2020
05:30PM - 09:45PM RESERVED - Swords - TRYOUTS USA
Saturday, Apr 18 2020
07:30AM - 01:45PM RESERVED - Swords - TRYOUTS USA
Sunday, Apr 19 2020
09:15AM - 03:00PM RESERVED - Swords - TRYOUTS USA
Monday, Apr 20 2020
05:45PM - 09:30PM RESERVED - Swords - TRYOUTS USA
Tuesday, Apr 21 2020
05:45PM - 08:15PM RESERVED - Swords - TRYOUTS USA
Wednesday, Apr 22 2020
05:45PM - 08:15PM RESERVED - Swords - TRYOUTS USA
Thursday, Apr 23 2020
05:45PM - 07:15PM RESERVED - Swords - TRYOUTS USA
Saturday, Apr 25 2020
09:00AM - 12:45PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
Sunday, Apr 26 2020
Monday, Apr 27 2020
Tuesday, Apr 28 2020
06:00PM - 08:45PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
Wednesday, Apr 29 2020
06:00PM - 07:15PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
07:15PM - 08:30PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
Thursday, Apr 30 2020
06:30PM - 09:00PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
Saturday, May 02 2020
09:00AM - 12:45PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
Sunday, May 03 2020
Monday, May 04 2020
Tuesday, May 05 2020
06:00PM - 08:45PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
Wednesday, May 06 2020
06:00PM - 07:15PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
07:15PM - 08:30PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
Thursday, May 07 2020
06:30PM - 09:00PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
Saturday, May 09 2020
09:00AM - 12:45PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
02:00PM - 03:00PM Schneider Bar Mitzvah USA
Sunday, May 10 2020
Monday, May 11 2020
Tuesday, May 12 2020
06:00PM - 08:45PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
Wednesday, May 13 2020
06:00PM - 07:15PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
07:15PM - 08:30PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
Thursday, May 14 2020
06:30PM - 09:00PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
Saturday, May 16 2020
09:00AM - 12:45PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
Sunday, May 17 2020
Monday, May 18 2020
Wednesday, May 20 2020
06:00PM - 07:15PM RESERVED - Swords - Spring Hockey Program USA
Tuesday, May 26 2020
Thursday, May 28 2020
Sunday, May 31 2020
Monday, Jun 01 2020
Tuesday, Jun 02 2020
Thursday, Jun 04 2020
Sunday, Jun 07 2020
Monday, Jun 08 2020
Tuesday, Jun 09 2020
Thursday, Jun 11 2020
Sunday, Jun 14 2020
Monday, Jun 15 2020
09:00AM - 05:00PM RESERVED - Cyclones Camp - Matt Thomas USA
Tuesday, Jun 16 2020
09:00AM - 05:00PM RESERVED - Cyclones Camp - Matt Thomas USA
Wednesday, Jun 17 2020
09:00AM - 05:00PM RESERVED - Cyclones Camp - Matt Thomas USA
Thursday, Jun 18 2020
09:00AM - 05:00PM RESERVED - Cyclones Camp - Matt Thomas USA
Friday, Jun 19 2020
09:00AM - 05:00PM RESERVED - Cyclones Camp - Matt Thomas USA
Sunday, Jun 21 2020
Monday, Jun 22 2020
06:00PM - 07:30PM Cincinnati Hockey Academy USA
Tuesday, Jun 23 2020
Thursday, Jun 25 2020
Friday, Jun 26 2020
Saturday, Jun 27 2020
Sunday, Jun 28 2020
03:00PM - 04:15PM Swords - LTPH - Learn To Play Hockey USA
Monday, Jun 29 2020
06:00PM - 07:30PM Cincinnati Hockey Academy USA
Monday, Jul 06 2020
06:00PM - 07:30PM Cincinnati Hockey Academy USA
Tuesday, Jul 07 2020
Thursday, Jul 09 2020
Monday, Jul 13 2020
06:00PM - 07:30PM Cincinnati Hockey Academy USA
07:30PM - 08:30PM Sycamore - Sycamore Aviator Summer Camp USA
Tuesday, Jul 14 2020
07:30PM - 08:30PM Sycamore - Sycamore Aviator Summer Camp USA
Wednesday, Jul 15 2020
07:30PM - 08:30PM Sycamore - Sycamore Aviator Summer Camp USA
Thursday, Jul 16 2020
07:30PM - 08:30PM Sycamore - Sycamore Aviator Summer Camp USA
Monday, Jul 20 2020
06:00PM - 07:30PM Cincinnati Hockey Academy USA
Tuesday, Jul 21 2020
Thursday, Jul 23 2020
Sunday, Jul 26 2020
Monday, Jul 27 2020
09:00AM - 05:00PM RESERVED - Cyclones Camp - Matt Thomas USA
06:00PM - 07:30PM Cincinnati Hockey Academy USA
Tuesday, Jul 28 2020
09:00AM - 05:00PM RESERVED - Cyclones Camp - Matt Thomas USA
Wednesday, Jul 29 2020
09:00AM - 05:00PM RESERVED - Cyclones Camp - Matt Thomas USA
Thursday, Jul 30 2020
09:00AM - 05:00PM RESERVED - Cyclones Camp - Matt Thomas USA
Friday, Jul 31 2020
09:00AM - 05:00PM RESERVED - Cyclones Camp - Matt Thomas USA
Sunday, Aug 02 2020
Monday, Aug 03 2020
06:00PM - 07:30PM Cincinnati Hockey Academy USA
Sunday, Aug 09 2020
Monday, Aug 10 2020
06:00PM - 07:30PM Cincinnati Hockey Academy USA
Sunday, Aug 16 2020
Monday, Aug 17 2020
06:00PM - 07:30PM Cincinnati Hockey Academy USA
Sunday, Aug 23 2020
Monday, Aug 24 2020
06:00PM - 07:30PM Cincinnati Hockey Academy USA
Sunday, Aug 30 2020
Monday, Aug 31 2020
06:00PM - 07:30PM Cincinnati Hockey Academy USA
Sunday, Sep 13 2020
Sunday, Sep 20 2020
Sunday, Sep 27 2020
Sunday, Oct 04 2020
Sunday, Oct 11 2020
Sunday, Oct 18 2020
Sunday, Oct 25 2020
Sunday, Nov 01 2020
Sunday, Nov 08 2020
Sunday, Nov 15 2020
Sunday, Nov 22 2020
Sunday, Dec 06 2020
Sunday, Dec 13 2020
Sunday, Dec 20 2020

Active Users Online

HockeyAHL.com
Copyright 2019 All Rights Reserved