Sports Plus | Hockey AHL Homepage

 
Filter the schedule    
       
Name: Date Start:
OR Date End:
League:    
Team:    
     

Time League Home Locker Visitor Locker Rink Result
Thursday, Jun 10 2021
07:00PM - 08:15PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
08:15PM - 09:30PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
09:30PM - 10:45PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
Friday, Jun 11 2021
07:00PM - 08:15PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
08:15PM - 09:30PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
Saturday, Jun 12 2021
03:15PM - 04:30PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
04:30PM - 05:45PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
05:45PM - 07:00PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
Sunday, Jun 13 2021
04:00PM - 05:15PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
05:15PM - 06:30PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
06:30PM - 07:45PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
07:45PM - 09:00PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
Monday, Jun 14 2021
05:45PM - 07:15PM Cincinnati Hockey Academy - Spring-Summer Clinics USA
07:15PM - 08:30PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
08:30PM - 09:45PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
Tuesday, Jun 15 2021
05:00PM - 06:00PM Purchased Online by Springboro High School USA
06:30PM - 08:00PM Cincinnati Hockey Academy - Tryouts USA
08:00PM - 09:15PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
Wednesday, Jun 16 2021
06:00PM - 07:30PM St Xavier HS - Summer Wednesday Skates USA
Thursday, Jun 17 2021
07:00PM - 08:15PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
08:15PM - 09:30PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
09:30PM - 10:45PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
Friday, Jun 18 2021
Saturday, Jun 19 2021
03:15PM - 04:30PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
04:30PM - 05:45PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
Sunday, Jun 20 2021
03:00PM - 04:15PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
04:15PM - 05:30PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
05:30PM - 06:45PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
06:45PM - 08:00PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
08:00PM - 09:15PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
09:15PM - 10:30PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
Monday, Jun 21 2021
05:45PM - 07:15PM Cincinnati Hockey Academy - Spring-Summer Clinics USA
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League USA
10:00PM - 11:15PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
Tuesday, Jun 22 2021
07:30PM - 08:45PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
Wednesday, Jun 23 2021
06:00PM - 07:30PM St Xavier HS - Summer Wednesday Skates USA
Thursday, Jun 24 2021
07:00PM - 08:15PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
08:15PM - 09:30PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
09:30PM - 10:45PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
Friday, Jun 25 2021
Saturday, Jun 26 2021
03:00PM - 04:15PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
04:15PM - 05:30PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
05:30PM - 06:45PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
Sunday, Jun 27 2021
04:00PM - 05:30PM SD Hockey - Summer Hockey Defense Camp - www.simplydefense.com USA
05:30PM - 06:45PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
06:45PM - 08:00PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
08:00PM - 09:15PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
09:15PM - 10:30PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
10:30PM - 11:45PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
Monday, Jun 28 2021
07:00PM - 08:15PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
08:15PM - 09:30PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
Tuesday, Jun 29 2021
07:30PM - 08:45PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
Wednesday, Jun 30 2021
06:00PM - 07:30PM St Xavier HS - Summer Wednesday Skates USA
Thursday, Jul 01 2021
Friday, Jul 02 2021
Monday, Jul 05 2021
Tuesday, Jul 06 2021
07:30PM - 08:45PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
Wednesday, Jul 07 2021
06:00PM - 07:30PM St Xavier HS - Summer Wednesday Skates USA
Thursday, Jul 08 2021
07:00PM - 08:15PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
08:15PM - 09:30PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
09:30PM - 10:45PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
Friday, Jul 09 2021
Saturday, Jul 10 2021
03:15PM - 04:30PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
04:30PM - 05:45PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
05:45PM - 07:00PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
07:00PM - 08:15PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
Sunday, Jul 11 2021
03:15PM - 04:30PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
04:30PM - 05:45PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
05:45PM - 07:00PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
07:00PM - 08:15PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
08:15PM - 09:30PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
09:30PM - 10:45PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
Monday, Jul 12 2021
07:00PM - 08:15PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
08:15PM - 09:30PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
Tuesday, Jul 13 2021
07:30PM - 08:45PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
Wednesday, Jul 14 2021
06:00PM - 07:30PM St Xavier HS - Summer Wednesday Skates USA
Thursday, Jul 15 2021
07:00PM - 08:15PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
08:15PM - 09:30PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
Friday, Jul 16 2021
Saturday, Jul 17 2021
03:15PM - 04:30PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
04:30PM - 05:45PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
05:45PM - 07:00PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
07:00PM - 08:15PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
Sunday, Jul 18 2021
Monday, Jul 19 2021
05:45PM - 07:15PM Cincinnati Hockey Academy - Spring-Summer Clinics USA
07:15PM - 08:30PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
08:30PM - 09:45PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
Tuesday, Jul 20 2021
06:00PM - 07:30PM St Xavier HS - Summer Camp USA
07:30PM - 08:45PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
Wednesday, Jul 21 2021
06:00PM - 07:30PM St Xavier HS - Summer Camp USA
Thursday, Jul 22 2021
06:00PM - 07:30PM St Xavier HS - Summer Camp USA
07:30PM - 08:30PM TPH - Summer Program - Camp USA
Friday, Jul 23 2021
06:00PM - 07:30PM St Xavier HS - Summer Camp USA
Sunday, Jul 25 2021
Monday, Jul 26 2021
05:45PM - 07:15PM Cincinnati Hockey Academy - Spring-Summer Clinics USA
07:15PM - 08:30PM AHL - League - Summer Session USA
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League USA
Tuesday, Jul 27 2021
Wednesday, Jul 28 2021
06:00PM - 07:30PM St Xavier HS - Summer Wednesday Skates USA
Thursday, Jul 29 2021
Sunday, Aug 01 2021
Monday, Aug 02 2021
05:45PM - 07:15PM Cincinnati Hockey Academy - Spring-Summer Clinics USA
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League USA
Tuesday, Aug 03 2021
Wednesday, Aug 04 2021
06:00PM - 07:30PM St Xavier HS - Summer Wednesday Skates USA
Sunday, Aug 08 2021
Monday, Aug 09 2021
05:45PM - 07:15PM Cincinnati Hockey Academy - Spring-Summer Clinics USA
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League USA
Tuesday, Aug 10 2021
Wednesday, Aug 11 2021
06:00PM - 07:30PM St Xavier HS - Summer Wednesday Skates USA
Saturday, Aug 14 2021
Sunday, Aug 15 2021
Monday, Aug 16 2021
05:45PM - 07:15PM Cincinnati Hockey Academy - Spring-Summer Clinics USA
08:45PM - 10:00PM AHL - League - Draft League USA
Tuesday, Aug 17 2021
Wednesday, Aug 18 2021
06:00PM - 07:30PM St Xavier HS - Summer Wednesday Skates USA
Sunday, Aug 22 2021
Monday, Aug 23 2021
Sunday, Aug 29 2021
Monday, Aug 30 2021
Monday, Sep 06 2021
Sunday, Sep 12 2021
Monday, Sep 13 2021
Sunday, Sep 19 2021
Monday, Sep 20 2021
Sunday, Sep 26 2021
Monday, Sep 27 2021
Sunday, Oct 03 2021
Monday, Oct 04 2021
Sunday, Oct 10 2021
Monday, Oct 11 2021
Sunday, Oct 17 2021
Monday, Oct 18 2021
Sunday, Oct 24 2021
Monday, Oct 25 2021
Sunday, Oct 31 2021
Monday, Nov 01 2021
Sunday, Nov 07 2021
Monday, Nov 08 2021
Sunday, Nov 14 2021
Monday, Nov 15 2021
Saturday, Nov 20 2021
06:15PM - 10:00PM RESERVED - St Xavier HS - Games - JV and Varsity USA
Sunday, Nov 21 2021
Monday, Nov 22 2021
Monday, Nov 29 2021
Saturday, Dec 04 2021
06:15PM - 10:00PM RESERVED - St Xavier HS - Games - JV and Varsity USA
Sunday, Dec 05 2021
Monday, Dec 06 2021
Friday, Dec 10 2021
08:00PM - 10:00PM RESERVED - St Xavier HS - Games - Varsity USA
Saturday, Dec 11 2021
06:15PM - 10:00PM RESERVED - St Xavier HS - Games - JV and Varsity USA
Sunday, Dec 12 2021
Monday, Dec 13 2021
Saturday, Dec 18 2021
06:15PM - 10:00PM RESERVED - St Xavier HS - Games - JV and Varsity USA
Sunday, Dec 19 2021
Monday, Dec 20 2021
Monday, Dec 27 2021
Monday, Jan 03 2022
Saturday, Jan 08 2022
06:15PM - 10:00PM RESERVED - St Xavier HS - Games - JV and Varsity USA
Sunday, Jan 09 2022
06:15PM - 10:00PM RESERVED - St Xavier HS - Games - JV and Varsity USA
Monday, Jan 10 2022
Monday, Jan 17 2022
Saturday, Jan 22 2022
06:15PM - 10:00PM RESERVED - St Xavier HS - Games - JV and Varsity USA
Sunday, Jan 23 2022
06:15PM - 10:00PM RESERVED - St Xavier HS - Games - JV and Varsity USA
Monday, Jan 24 2022
Monday, Jan 31 2022
Saturday, Feb 05 2022
06:15PM - 10:00PM RESERVED - St Xavier HS - Games - JV and Varsity USA
Monday, Feb 07 2022
Monday, Feb 14 2022
Monday, Feb 21 2022
Monday, Feb 28 2022
Monday, Mar 07 2022
Monday, Mar 14 2022
Monday, Mar 21 2022
Monday, Mar 28 2022
Monday, Apr 04 2022
Monday, Apr 11 2022
Monday, Apr 18 2022
Monday, Apr 25 2022

Active Users Online

HockeyAHL.com
Copyright 2019 All Rights Reserved